Our Board

Our Board of Directors consist of elected Shareholder Members who set our Goals and Priorities. Our CEO Keith Giblin works closely with the Board, Members and Supplier Partners to accomplish Board Goals, delivering value back to our Members.

Management Team


Paul O’Shea
MD O’Shea & Sons
Member since 2015


Keith Giblin


Heather Graham
Grahams of Monaghan
Member since 2011

Board Members

Jim Joyce

Joyces Hardware & Home
Member since 2011

John O'Carroll

Member since 2016

Michael O'Brien

Drinagh Co-op
Member since 2012

Michael Ganly

Member since 2011

Pat Stakelum

Stakelums Home & Hardware
Member since 2012

Michael Donohoe

HPC Group
Member since 2011

David Ryan

Morris’s Builders Providers & DIY
Member since 2011

John Kealy

Member since 2021